Advanced Webinar Intensives

Webinar Intensives for Herbalists

In addition to the monthly free live webinars for the public, AHG offers quarterly Webinar Intensives for Herbalists. These webinars offer an opportunity for professionals and students to develop clinical skills, manufacturing and product development know-how, herbal medicine making techniques, and much more while learning from some of the most highly regarded teachers in the field. AHG members enjoy deep discounts to these one-of-a-kind events.
 
Check back regularly for new upcoming Webinar Intensives for Herbalists.
 

Upcoming Webinar Intensives for Herbalists


Working with Trauma in the Clinical Practice with with Amy Branum, RH (AHG)

June 30, and July 7, 14, 21 (Thursdays) @ 8 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Central Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, 5 pm Pacific Time

Herbs can be a great support to trauma therapies, and even accelerate their positive effects.

This class will discuss the proper approach to identifying and addressing how this shows up in the clinical setting. Learn more.


Neurology with KP Khalsa, RH (AHG)

August 4, 11, 18, 25 (Thursdays) @ 8 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Central Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, 5 pm Pacific Time

Brain disorders are some of the most confounding conditions seen in clinical practice. Although most patients turn to conventional medicine for these conditions, they frequently find that long-term medical treatment leaves them less than satisfied. Learn more.

 


Webinar Intensive Archive

You can purchase recordings of past Webinar Intensives from our storefront. Please note that if you do not already have a Thinkific account, you will need to create one in order to purchase a webinar.

 

Non-AHG member prices: $150

AHG member prices: $100 (use your member discount code, which can be found when logged in to the member menu of the AHG website and will also be sent to you via your member email address)

Not a member? Join today to receive a discount on your webinar purchase. 
 
**Please note that we do not offer refunds on webinar purchases.
 
Disclaimer: The views, information, and/or opinions expressed during these webinars are solely those of the presenter involved and do not necessarily represent those of the American Herbalists Guild. The American Herbalists Guild is not responsible, and does not verify for accuracy, any of the information contained in these webinars. The primary purpose of these webinars is to educate and inform.  These webinars do not replace the need for medical or other professional advice or services.