Meet The Plants: Harvesting Herbs and Making Medicines with Ashley Litecky Elenbaas, RH (AHG)

Mimi Hernandez and Ashley Litecky Elenbaas meet to walk through Ashley’s favorite spots.

Please note webinar time is: 11 am Eastern Time, 10 am Central Time, 9 am Mountain Time, 8 am Pacific Time

The joy of gathering plants can fill your heart to the brim. Join Registered Herbalist (RH) and plant lover, Ashley Litecky Elenbaas for a walk through her herbal garden in Maryland, and discover joyful ways of harvesting herbs and making simple and effective medicines. This outdoor class is for herbalists of all ages and skill levels. This is a great activity for teaching kids about ethical harvesting, proper tool handling, and simple medicine making techniques.

Register for this webinar »

When
June 7th, 2020 11:00 AM
Location
Online EST
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Meet The Plants: Harvesting Herbs and Making Medicines with Ashley Litecky Elenbaas, RH (AHG)


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.americanherbalistsguild.com/civicrm/event/info?id=60&reset=1