Professional Members

This listing is for practitioners who have met the criteria for professional membership in the American Herbalists Guild. The information listed is provided by the practitioner and is not reviewed, evaluated or endorsed in any way by the AHG.

To search for a professional member, please use the search box below.  It allows you to search by U.S. state or by country. Please use postal code abbreviations for states, type the first letter and wait for the drop down menu. Then select and hit search.

You can also see our herbalists on Google Maps »

Matthew Alfs

Midwest Herbs & Healing
Phone: 615-484-0452
E-mail: MHMinn@aol.com
Web site: http://www.midwestherbsandhealing.com
Address: 2301 Woodbridge St., Suite 101
Roseville, MN 55113
USA

Matthew Wood

Sunnyfield Herb Farm

Western Herbalist, Native American, Homeopathy

Phone: 763.972.7225
E-mail: Greenmedic@copper.net
Address: 2491 Copeland Road
Maple Plain, MN 55359
USA

Meret Giacomini

Western, Chinese, and Ayurvedic herbalism, full-body acupressure,applied kinesiology -- personal consultations, manufacture/market products, classes

Phone: 641.919.7338
E-mail: mereta@gmail.com
Address: 104 S. 2nd Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
USA

Merry Lycett Harrison

Millcreek Herbs

Personal Consultations; Manufacture/Market Products; Author/Writer; Classes; Grower/Wildcrafter; Herbs Trips

Phone: 801-466-1632
E-mail: millherbs@aol.com
Address: 2930 Millcreek Road
Slat Lake City, UT 84109
USA

Michael C. Altman

Centre for Natural Healing

Personal Consultations; Author/Writer; Classes/Lecturing; Product Development Consultant

Phone: 541-488-3133
E-mail: altmanm@sou.edu
Address: 300 North Pioneer Street
Ashland, OR 97520
USA

Michael Fallarino

Phone: 518-828-8757
E-mail: fallarino7@verizon.net
Address: P.O. Box 178
Stuyvesant Falls, NY 12174-0178
USA

Michael Tierra

East West Herb and Acupuncture Clinic

Planetary Herbology, Western, Chinese and Ayurvedic herbs, magnets, Acupuncture, specialize in cancer, metabolic disease, all pain conditions

Phone: (831)429-8066, (831)246-2852
E-mail: mtierra@planetherbs.com, Mtierra@planetherbs.com
Web site: http://www.planetherbs.com, http://Eastwestclinic.net
Address: 912 Center St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
USA

Michele Collins

Naturopathic Health Clinic

Western herbalist, Chinese Herbalist, Nutritional consultant, Reiki; Personal Consultations, Author/Writer, Classes/Lecturer, Public health research & evaluation, medical qi gong and herb gardener.

Phone: 336.624.6727
E-mail: michele@spiritrisingherbs.com
Web site: http://www.michelecollinsherbalist.com, http://www.spiritrisingherbs.com
Address: 2522 Reynolda Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
USA

Mimi Hernandez

American Herbalist Guild

clinical herbalist offering personal consultations, educational, and mentorship.

Phone: 240-522-4914
E-mail: Mimi@owhai.com
Web site: http://www.mimihernandez.com
Address:
Asheville, NC 28805
USA

Mindy Geen RH(AHG)

Herbs, essential oils, holistic skin care

E-mail: mindy@greenscentsations.com
Address:
Boulder, CO 80303
USA

Pages

© Copyright 2013 American Herbalists Guild • All Rights Reserved • Contact Us